Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Liz Ward

VICE PRESIDENT
Kristen Rosenberger

TREASURER
Dave Hoover

SECRETARY
Jacey Ramlow

DIRECTORS
Amy Braford Whittey
Dana Carlson
Jodi Danovsky
Katie Halloran
Jen Miller
Wendy Olson
Robyn Ruark
Katie Sale
Adam Thompson
Ami Tix

2019-2020 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
Sunday, September 15, 2019 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, October 27, 2019 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, November 24, 2019 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, January 12, 2019 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, February 16, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
BWTC Annual Fundraising Gala – Saturday, February 29 @ Wayzata Country Club
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, April 19, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, May 17, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, June 14, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, July 12, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, August 16, 2020 (6:00-8:00)

If you have any questions, please email Liz Ward lkward63@gmail.com