Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Teresa Anderson

TREASURER
Lori McNamara

SECRETARY
Liz Ward

DIRECTORS
Jacey Gulden
Margaret Hamm
Lisa Leland
Brian Newman
Kristen Rosenberger
Telly Rowbotham
Katie Sale
Betsy Schill

2015-2016 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Sunday, September 20 from 6:00-8:00pm
Sunday, October 25 from 6:00-8:00pm
Sunday, November 22 from 6:00-8:00pm
Sunday, January 10 from 6:00-8:00pm
Sunday, February 21 from 6:00-8:00pm
Sunday, March 27 from 6:00-8:00pm
Sunday, May 01 from 6:00-8:00pm
Sunday, June 5 from 6:00 – 8:00
Sunday, July 10 from 6:00-8:00pm
Sunday, August 21 from 6:00-8:00pm

If you have any questions, please email Teresa Anderson at teresa@andimages.com.