Board of Directors


PRESIDENT

Dana Carlson

VICE PRESIDENT
Jen Biggs

TREASURER
Dave Hoover

SECRETARY
Robyn Ruark

DIRECTORS
Norah Olson Bluvshtein
Jodi Danovsky
Wendy Olson
Kristen Rosenberger
Robyn Ruark
Katie Sale
Rebecca Skelton
Adam Thompson
Ami Tix
Liz Ward

2019-2020 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
Sunday, September 15, 2019 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, October 27, 2019 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, November 24, 2019 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, January 12, 2019 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, February 16, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
BWTC Annual Fundraising Gala – Saturday, February 29 @ Wayzata Country Club
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, April 19, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, May 17, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, June 14, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, July 12, 2020 (6:00-8:00)
Sunday, August 16, 2020 (6:00-8:00)

If you have any questions, please email Dana Carlson